Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

 

Inserted Image

John Brinkley,

Superintendent

jbrinkley@elynne.k12.mo.us

Administration

Sonja Yoder,

Principal

syoder@elynne.k12.mo.us

 

Julie Bell, 2nd Grade

jbell@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #26

Mrs. Bell's Website

Kaycie Booher, Art

kbooher@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicmail/Extension #36

 

Melessia Brauer, 4th Grade

mbrauer@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #35

Mrs. Brauer's Website

Patti Brinkley, Bookkeeper

pbrinkley@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #22

Robin Casteel, 3rd Grade

rcasteel@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #27

Mrs. Casteel's Website

Chelsea Hawley, MS Social Studies

chawkins@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #25

Janice Henke, Paraprofessional

jhenke@elynne.k12.mo.us

Classroom Extension #31

Voicemail Extension #103

Lisa Holloway, Special Education

lholloway@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #100/31

Inserted ImageDianna Jennings, Speech

djennings@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #24

Heather Johnson, MS ELA/Librarian

hjohnson@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #32

Emily McCulloch, 1st Grade

emcculloch@elynne.k12.mo.us 

Voicemail/Extension #28

Randy Miller, Custodian

rmiller@elynne.k12.mo.us

Amanda Mounce, Kindergarten

amounce@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #41

Vicki Newkirk, Middle School Science

vnewkirk@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #39

Mrs. Newkirk's Website

Cyndi Ramage, Head Cook

cramage@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #102

Teri Riggs, Paraprofessional

triggs@elynne.k12.mo.us

Classroom Extension #31

Susan Ripplinger, Reading Lab

sripplinger@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #43

Mrs. Ripplinger's Website

RC Rushly, Ad. Assistant, Cheer Coach

rrushly@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #21

Ms. Rushly's Website

Sarah Russell, Paraprofessional

srussell@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #107

Michael Stewart, Music/Computers/Band/Choir

mstewart@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicmail/Extension #33, 34 or 42

Forrest Thurman, PE/Health

fthurman@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #38

 

Inserted ImageJacklyn Treece, PAT jtreece@kingsville.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Wheeldon, Preschool

cwheeldon@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #44

Donna Wilson, MS Math

dwilson@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #37

Mrs. Wilson's Website

Sonja Yoder, Principal/Curriculum/Instruction

syoder@elynne.k12.mo.us

Voicemail/Extension #40

Mrs. Yoder's Website

Curriculum & Instructional

Back To Top